Back to site

Divinefire- Into A New Dimension - RRCD029

$4.99 - On Sale

RRCD029 Tracklist

01. Vision Of The New Dawn
02. Passion & Fire
03. Times Running Out
04. Into A New Dimension
05. Facing The Liar
06. Live Or Die
07. Alive
08. All For One
09. The Final Victory
10. The Last Encore
11. Free Like An Eagle
(Talk Of The Town cover)

More information about Divinefire can be found at the Doolittle website.