Back to site

Crimson Moonlight- Veil Of Remembrance - RRCD022

$8.99 - On Sale

RRCD022 Tracklist

01. Intimations of Everlasting Constancy
02. Painful Mind Contradiction
03. Embraced by the Beauty of Cold
04. The Echoes of Thought
05. My Grief, My Remembrance
06. The Cold Grip of Terror
07. Illusion Was True Beauty
08. Contemplations Along the Way
09. Reflections Upon the Distress and Agony of Faith

More information about Crimson Moonlight can be found at the Doolittle website.

Sold Out