Back to site

Crimson Moonlight- The Covenant Progress - RRCD006

$8.99 - On Sale

RRCD006 Tracklist

01. Mist of the Spiritual Dimension
02. The Pilgrimage
03. Path of Pain
04. Thy Wilderness
05. Eternal Emperor (revised version)
06. A Painting in Dark
07. Eyes of Beauty
08. A Thorn in My Heart
09. The Covenant

More information about Crimson Moonlight can be found at the Doolittle website.